On June 22, 2018, KuCoin announced the removal of 8 NEO pairs, amongst various other KCS and USDT trading pairs. The exchange will remove the following NEO trading pairs:

  • Ontology (ONT)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Zeepin (ZPT)
  • Aphelion (APH)
  • Oyster Pearl (PRL)
  • DeepBrain Chain (DBC)
  • Red Pulse (RPX)
  • QLC Chain (QLC)

The decision was made after KuCoin staff analyzed trading pairs and developed a comprehensive assessment on where to utilize resources for best user experience.

Pending orders of the aforementioned trading pairs were closed at 18:00 (UTC +8) on June 22, 2018, and the trading pairs were removed from the exchange at 18:00 (UTC +8) on June 23, 2018.

The official KuCoin announcement can be viewed by following the link below: